5 comments on “PROOF: MANDELA EFFECT IS ACTUALLY CERN QUANTUM EFFECT

  1. Pingback: PROOF: MANDELA EFFECT IS ACTUALLY CERN QUANTUM EFFECT | Hidden Agendas

  2. Hi,

    One thing. In the first part of my life was oscar mayer. Then it changes to meyer. And now its mayer again…. then I think that the return is possible. I remember the first change was after awake from my bed when I was young… the second I do not remember…

    I cannot understand how I can change of dymenaion and why me 😦

    Regards from Barcelona

  3. Hello in my timeline trump is president and south America is attached to North just below, it’s one continent. I have come across people that think trump lost, he didn’t he won and south America is attached to North America as one continent. People are in hell for rejecting god and jesus, I can just about see people on other timelines but what do I do? It’s not cern, cern was a device to destroy the world by psychos. Mandela effect is gods punishment to the world. Great evil on the world. I will keep searching for you and establishing contact, we now your there. I’m subscribing to this article if you want to ask questions. It’s psycopaths with nothing to loose against empathy. God separated the two and many are in hell.
    We’re working on it if you work on your empathy.

Leave a Reply

